Our Staff

Meet the Team

Dan Starnes

Dan Starnes

Publisher

dan@starnespublishing.com

Alison Starnes

Alison Grizzle

Director of Organizational Development

agrizzle@starnespublishing.com

Sydney Cromwell

Sydney Cromwell

Managing Editor

sydney@starnespublishing.com

kristin

Kristin Williams

Design Editor

kwilliams@starnespublishing.com

Melanie Viering

Melanie Viering

Page Designer

mviering@starnespublishing.com

Kyle

Kyle Parmley

Sports Editor

kparmley@starnespublishing.com

Alyx Chandler

Alyx Chandler

Features Editor

achandler@starnespublishing.com

Jon Anderson

Jon Anderson

Community Reporter

janderson@starnespublishing.com

Jesse Chambers

Jesse Chambers

Community Reporter

jchambers@starnespublishing.com

Neal Embry

Neal Embry

Community Reporter

nembry@starnespublishing.com

Sam Chandler

Sam Chandler

Community Reporter

schandler@starnespublishing.com

Anna Jackson

Anna Jackson

Financial Manager

accounting@starnespublishing.com

Rhonda Smith

Rhonda Smith

Marketing Consultant

rhonda@starnespublishing.com

Warren Caldwell

Warren Caldwell

Marketing Consultant

warren@starnespublishing.com

Michelle Salem Haynes

Michelle Salem Haynes

Marketing Consultant

michelle@starnespublishing.com

Don Harris

Don Harris

Marketing Consultant

dharris@starnespublishing.com

James Plunkett

James Plunkett

Marketing Consultant

jplunkett@starnespublishing.com

Heather Anthony

Heather Anthony

Marketing Consultant

hanthony@starnespublishing.com

Ethan Currier

Ethan Currier

Marketing Consultant

ecurrier@starnespublishing.com

Vestavia Voice